Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Mickos Peter petermickos@pp.inet.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Seppänen Jari jari.seppanen@pokli.fi 0505916734
Seurakoordinaattori Suorsa Jari jari.suorsa@pokli.fi 0405795356
Junioripäällikkö Setälä Harri harri.setala@pokli.fi 0442363083
Valmentaja Bajc Lovro lovro.bajc@kookoo.fi 041 492 6955
Valmentaja Kinnunen Antti antti.kinnunen@pokli.fi 041 3194729
Valmentaja Laakso Juuso juuso.laakso@pokli.fi 0442370214
Taitovalmentaja Eriksson Janne janne.eriksson@pokli.fi 0407165384
Toimisto Mikkola Pauliina pauliina.mikkola@pokli.fi 0400835678
PoKLi
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat