Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Mickos Peter petermickos@pp.inet.fi
Toiminnanjohtaja Seppänen Jari jari.seppanen@pokli.fi 0505916734
Seurakoordinaattori Suorsa Jari jari.suorsa@pokli.fi 0405795356
Junioripäällikkö Setälä Harri harri.setala@pokli.fi 0442363083
Vastuuvalmentaja Kinnunen Antti antti.kinnunen@pokli.fi 041 3194729
Valmentaja Bajc Lovro lovro.bajc@kookoo.fi 041 492 6955
Valmentaja Turunen Tino tino.turunen@pokli.fi 044 2393873
Taitovalmentaja Laakso Juuso juuso.laakso@pokli.fi 0442370214
Toimisto Mikkola Pauliina pauliina.mikkola@pokli.fi 0400835678
PoKLi
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat