Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja, Valmentaja Kepsu Juha juha.kepsu@gmail.com 0405448529
Vastuuvalmentaja, Valmentaja Lassi Teemu teemu.lassi@gmail.com 0405378028
Vastuuvalmentaja, Valmentaja Väyrynen Tuomas tuomas_vayrynen@hotmail.com 0415054697
Valmentaja Iiskola Juhani juhani.iiskola@gmail.com +358405597497
Valmentaja Kettunen Heikki
Valmentaja Tarkiainen Mikko mikkotarkiainen@hotmail.com 0405735003
Valmentaja Valtonen Sami sami@kuljetussamivaltonen.fi 0408210291
Maalivahtivalmentaja Miettinen Petteri verkkoposti1@gmail.com 0445511623
Joukkueenjohtaja Raski Tommi tommi.raski@normek.fi 040 7600707
Huoltaja Hätinen Joni joni.hatinen@gmail.com 0456001745
Huoltaja Kuusisto Sami sami.ksst@gmail.com 0405372229
Huoltaja Mäkinen Tero terokmakinen77@gmail.com +358405918886
Huoltaja Pasi Olli olli.pasi@gmail.com +358400893835
Huoltaja Poutiainen Sami sami.poutiainen@pp.inet.fi 0400916300
Huoltaja Skön Pekka pexiskon@gmail.com 045 1295800
Huoltaja Vastamäki Sami sami.vastamaki@edukouvola.fi 0405589407
F-10
Kategoriat