Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Penger Marko harvest1972@hotmail.com 0400-778690
Vastuuvalmentaja Sorsa Pasi pasisorsa44@gmail.com 0405228625
Vastuuvalmentaja Vainikka Antti antti.vainikka@edukouvola.fi 0505248739
Valmentaja Melartin Ari ari.melartin@hotmail.com 0451508050
Valmentaja Tanninen Sami tanetonta@gmail.com 0408291134
Valmentaja Tauru Veli-Pekka veli-pekka.tauru@kolumbus.fi 0405966365
Valmentaja Uutela Tomi Tomi.uutela@kotikone.fi 0503483474
Apuvalmentaja Lyytikäinen Riku riku.lyytikainen@hotmail.com 0400708235
Maalivahtivalmentaja Pöyry Tomi tomi.a.poyry@gmail.com 0503663937
Joukkueenjohtaja Lahdenaho Teppo kookoojuniorit09@gmail.com 0400 567482
Joukkueenjohtaja Mättö Antti 0505291815
Vastuuhuoltaja Niemivirta Jussi jussi.niemivirta@hotmail.com 0407286537
Huoltaja Ala-Krekola Joona joona.alakrekola@gmail.com 0401431001
Huoltaja Kalliomäki Seppo kalliomaki.seppo@gmail.com 0405203525
Huoltaja Merta Mika mika.merta46@gmail.com 0401827212
Huoltaja Mäntynen Pekka pekka.mantynen@hotmail.com 0400603591
Huoltaja Telkkinen Kimmo kimmotelkkinen@gmail.com 0504990007
F-09
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31