Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Aronen Janne janne.aronen@gmail.com 040 5858 982
Vastuuvalmentaja Setälä Teemu teemu.setala@pp.inet.fi 0407154848
Valmentaja Liiri Matti matti.liiri@nbl.fi
Taitovalmentaja Eriksson Janne janne.eriksson@pokli.fi 0407165384
Maalivahtivalmentaja Heikkilä Harri harri.heikkila@kesko.fi 050 5916737
Fysiikkavalmentaja Kangaskolkka Mika mika.kangaskolkka@pp.inet.fi 040 5596343
Fysiikkavalmentaja Nuutinen Tia tia.nuutinen@hotmail.com 040 587 6664
Maalivahtivalmentaja Toivakka Sami samitoivakka408@gmail.com 0401974963
Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Maija maija_78@hotmail.com 0415031351
Huoltaja Lehtinen Janne janne.jarkko73@gmail.com 0401300775
Huoltaja Palokangas Jari jj.palokangas@gmail.com 045 130 3010
Huoltaja Taskinen Jari jhe.taskinen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Ahlbom Anna anna.e.ahlbom@gmail.com
Nettivastaava Sramek Rob Sramek.rob@gmail.com 0503891643
D-06
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat