Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Aronen Janne janne.aronen@gmail.com 040 5858 982
Valmentaja Lamponen Markus markus.lamponen@hotmail.com 0407266120
Valmentaja Liiri Matti matti.liiri@nbl.fi
Valmentaja Sauvala Harri harri.sauvala@live.com 040 8605370
Taitovalmentaja Eriksson Janne janne.eriksson@pokli.fi 0407165384
Maalivahtivalmentaja Heikkilä Harri harri.heikkila@lansiauto.fi 050 5916737
Fysiikkavalmentaja Kangaskolkka Mika mika.kangaskolkka@pp.inet.fi 040 5596343
Fysiikkavalmentaja Nuutinen Tia tia.nuutinen@hotmail.com 040 587 6664
Maalivahtivalmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Toivakka Sami samitoivakka408@gmail.com 0401974963
Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Maija maija_78@hotmail.com 0415031351
Huoltaja Lehtinen Janne janne.jarkko73@gmail.com 0401300775
Huoltaja Palokangas Jari jj.palokangas@gmail.com 045 130 3010
Huoltaja Taskinen Jari jhe.taskinen@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Ahlbom Anna anna.e.ahlbom@gmail.com
Nettivastaava Sramek Rob Sramek.rob@gmail.com 0503891643
D-06
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat